What could be better than a Saturday or Sunday evening at Le Talbooth enjoying a delicious barbecue sitting on the terrace beside the river Stour, with musical accompaniment from Dreamwave Events DJ and a steel or jazz band depending on which date you choose?

We're delighted to announce that we have a total of 14 dates this year, either on Sunday or Monday evenings, on the terrace beside the river Stour, and a further three Saturday nights in the Marquee. There will be a glass of Pimms or fizz on arrival, followed by the BBQ which includes hog roast, sirloin steak, sausages, vegetable curry and kebabs, a large selection of salads plus a choice of desserts and coffee.


Sunday BBQs start at 7pm and go through to 10.30pm, while Saturday nights start at 7pm through to midnight.

Tickets cost £55 per person and include a drink on arrival, BBQ, coffee and chocolates.


Call 01206 323150 to book your tickets (deposit required at time of booking).

Barbecue dates:

Sunday 9th June - Steel Band (Terrace)
Sunday 16th June - Jazz Band (Terrace)
Sunday 23rd June - Steel Band (Terrace)
Sunday 30th June - Jazz Band (Terrace)
FULL - Sunday 7th July - Steel Band (Terrace)
FULL - Saturday 13th July - DJ & Steel Band (Marquee)
Sunday 14th July - Jazz Band (Terrace)
Sunday 21st July - Steel band (Terrace)
FULL - Sunday 28th July - Jazz Band (Terrace)
FULL - Sunday 4th August - Jazz Band (Terrace)
Monday 5th August - Steel Band (Terrace)
FULL - Sunday 11th August - Steel Band (Terrace)
Monday 12th August - Jazz Band (Terrace)
FULL - Saturday 17th August - DJ & Steel Band (Marquee)
Monday 19th August - Jazz Band (Terrace)
Sunday 25th August - DJ & Steel Band (Marquee)
Sunday 1st September - Jazz Band (Terrace)

If you'd like to really make a night for it, you can stay at Milsoms in Dedham on a Sunday or Monday BBQ night from just £50 per person based on double occupancy.

Call to order tickets

Please call 01206 323150 to order tickets.