What could be better than a Saturday or Sunday evening at Le Talbooth enjoying a delicious barbecue sitting on the terrace beside the river Stour, with musical accompaniment from Dreamwave Events DJ and a steel or jazz band depending on which date you choose?

We're delighted to announce that we have 14 dates this year, either on Sunday or Monday evenings, on the terrace beside the river Stour and three Saturday nights in the Marquee. There will be a glass of Pimms or fizz on arrival, followed by the BBQ which includes hog roast, sirloin steak, sausages, vegetable curry and kebabs, a large selection of salads plus a choice of desserts and coffee.


Sunday BBQs start at 7pm and go through to 10.30pm, while Saturday nights start at 7pm through to midnight.

Tickets cost £55 per person and include a drink on arrival, BBQ, coffee and chocolates.


Call 01206 323150 to book your tickets (deposit required at time of booking).

Barbecue dates:

Sunday 9th June - Steel Band (Terrace)
Sunday 16th June - Jazz Band (Terrace)
Sunday 23rd June - Steel Band (Terrace)
Sunday 30th June - Jazz Band (Terrace)
Sunday 7th July - Steel Band (Terrace)
Saturday 13th July - DJ & Steel Band (Marquee)
Sunday 14th July - Jazz Band (Terrace)
Sunday 21st July - Steel band (Terrace)
Sunday 28th July - Jazz Band (Terrace)
Sunday 4th August - Jazz Band (Terrace)
Monday 5th August - Steel Band (Terrace)
Sunday 11th August - Steel Band (Terrace)
Monday 12th August - Jazz Band (Terrace)
Saturday 17th August - DJ & Steel Band (Marquee)
Monday 19th August - Jazz Band (Terrace)
Sunday 25th August - DJ & Steel Band (Marquee)
Sunday 1st September - Jazz Band (Terrace)

If you'd like to really make a night for it, you can stay at Milsoms in Dedham on a Sunday or Monday BBQ night for just £50 per person.

Call to order tickets

Please call 01206 323150 to order tickets.